top of page

2023-2024 Hickory Board Elect

President: Amy Brownstone

Treasurer: Sunny Joo

Recording Secretary: Liana Osborne

1st VP (Programs): Stacey Wong

2nd VP (Fundraising): Tricia Cole

3rd VP (Volunteers): Cathy Uechi

4th VP (Communications): Keri Kaba-Dien

Financial Secretary: OPEN

Historian: Jayani Manikkage

Auditor: Mary Ishida

Parliamentarian: Nichol Leone


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page